Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jens Harder

Jens Harder

Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 61
jens.harder@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Peter Berkefeld

Peter Berkefeld

Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 64
peter.berkefeld@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Frank Prieß

Frank Prieß

Vertrieb u. Innendienst
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 65
frank.priess@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Petra Femerling

Petra Femerling

Vertrieb u. Innendienst
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 10
petra.femerling@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Gerald Jörn

Gerald Jörn

Entwicklungsleiter
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 73
gerald.joern@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Nils Oestreich

Nils Oestreich

Elektronik u. Entwicklung
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 74
nils.oestreich@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Wladislaw Voos

Wladislaw Voos

Elektronik u. Entwicklung
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 75
wladislaw.voos@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Jennifer Wehrend

Jennifer Wehrend

Einkauf
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 59
jennifer.wehrend@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com

Janin Hamdorf

Janin Hamdorf

Einkauf
+49 (0) 4521 80 07 – 70
janin.hamdorf@KONZEPT-Energietechnik.com